The René Magritte

Don’t look for a meaning behind my paintings, you will only find the wall

René Magritte is an incredible painter with a unique personality. His outstanding intelligence never stood in the way of his kind and loving heart nor of his playful imagination. It was evident that he should be the source of inspiration for our smallest room.

Rest on the clouds and let Magritte’s doves show you the way to a heavenly sleep. If this doesn’t work hang your coat in the wardrobe and enjoy the garden view trough the room’s two windows before taking a hot shower in your private bathroom with toilet.

Free
WIFI

Double bed
1m60

Toilets

Shower

Hairdryer

Breakfast

No TV

No smoking

No pets
allowed

  • Check in: from 3 pm (don’t hesitate to contact us if you would like to arrive earlier. If the room isn’t free yet, we will gladly keep your luggage safe while you wander around) We are a little family that loves going out, so we would like to know your probable time of arrival. about 24 hours in advance.
  • Check out: before 10 am.
  • Breakfast: is served at your demand between half past seven and 10 am.
  • A free crib for kids: under 3 is available for the Poirot and Horta rooms. Those kids stay free of charge.
  • Extra bed: An extra bed is availlable in the Poirot and Horta rooms for the price of 30€.
  • Parking: From Monday till Friday, from 9 am till 6 pm you need a blue card that must be changed every 2 hours. We can provide the card. You can also reserve the little parking spot in front of our garage for 10€ a day.
  • Accessibility: Our home was built in 1936, so sadly enough it is not accessible to disabled persons.
  • Good to know: Our house is 100 % smoke free and pets are not allowed.
  • Payment: Cash, you will find several banks nearby. Bankcard, we have the bankcard app installed.

Booking

From 75€/night
(for 2 people, breakfast and tourist tax accommodation included)

La René Magritte

Ne cherchez rien derrière mes tableaux, derrière, il y a le mur.

René Magritte était un peintre incroyable, un personnage unique. Doté d’une intelligence sans borne, il est resté un grand enfant malicieux. Nous n’avons pas hésité à choisir ce personnage si touchant comme source d’inspiration pour la plus petite de nos chambres.

Vous y dormirez dans les nuages, et les colombes de Magritte vous emporteront vers le pays des rêves. Cette chambre est équipée de WIFI, elle dispose d’un placard et d’une salle de douche privative avec toilettes. Ses deux fenêtres donnent sur le jardin.

Wifi
gratuit

Lit double
1m60

Toilettes

Salle de
douche

Sèche-cheveux

Petit-déjeuner

Pas de TV

Non fumeur

Animaux
non admis

  • Check in  : à partir de 15h00 (N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous désirez arriver plus tôt. Au cas ou la chambre ne serait pas encore libre, nous pouvons garder vos bagages.) Veuillez nous prévenir 24h00 à l’avance de votre heure supposée d’arrivée, nous sommes une petite famille qui aime bouger.
  • Check out  : avant 10h00
  • Petits déjeuners : entre 7h30 et 10h00.
  • Lit pour bébé : à votre disposition pour les chambre Poirot et Horta. Les enfants de moins de 3 ans logent gratuitement chez nous.
  • Lit d’appoint : Un lit d’appoint est disponible dans les chambres Poirot et Horta pour le prix de 30€.
  • Parking  : Si vous venez en voiture, nous tenons à vous prévenir que du lundi au vendredi dans notre quartier il faut changer votre disque bleu toutes les 2 heures entre 9h00 et 18h00. Vous pouvez aussi réserver la pente devant notre garage pour 10€ par jour.
  • Accessibilité : Notre maison datant de 1936, elle n’est malheureusement pas adaptée aux personnes a mobilité réduite.
  • Bon à savoir : Nous vous rappelons que notre maison est 100% non fumeur et que les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis.
  • Paiement : cash (il y a plusieurs banques dans les environs) ou bancontact (payez par carte grâce à l’application bancontact)

Réservation

À partir de 75€/nuit
(pour 2 personnes, petit-déjeuner et taxe hébergement touristique inclus)